Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with harsh_jaisDating with collatzDating with dushyantdewanganDating with deshmukh1234Dating with ananda87_mDating with yashthakur2824Dating with kurreyravindra20Dating with soccerloveDating with rekhramDating with smarty721Dating with sp30satyaDating with hiteshsahu12Dating with biruchat
Find More Personals from Bhilai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bhilai (1)
Friendship in Bhilai (47)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bhilai (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhilai (182)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhilai (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bhilai (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhilai (32)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhilai (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhilai (52)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhilai (3)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhilai (1)

Am Yash Thakur, I Need A Gf For Myself

27 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhilai, Chhattisgarh, India Here for Marriage in Bhilai, Activity Partner in Bhilai, Casual Dating in Bhilai, Friendship in Bhilai, Serious Relationship in Bhilai
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Scorpio
Category: Friendship    Total 846 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for yashthakur2824Write testimonial
Add yashthakur2824 to your favourite's ListAdd yashthakur2824 to your favourite's List
Refer yashthakur2824's profile to your friendRefer yashthakur2824's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of yashthakur2824
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian, Other
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
He frnz im yash thakur,,,,, im student of polytecnic collage and choos the wonder full g.f im weak in english ,,,,, frnzs we say somthing u no ......
About My Partner:
mera partnr thoda sundr,,,,,, smart ,,,,,, midieum helth and achhe thinking wala hona chahiye,,,,,, rang gora ,,,,, hight 5" 1 figer 32 > 30 > 34 chlega,,,,,,,, wese m mzak kr rha muhje bs enjoy krna h life ko
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-32 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.29 seconds