Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with prsingh_771Dating with yashthakur2824Dating with shraddhanshDating with astalavistababy88Dating with soccerloveDating with harsh_jaisDating with smarty721Dating with dushyantdewanganDating with nm2580Dating with animeshguptaDating with collatzDating with hiteshsahu12Dating with kurreyravindra20
Find More Personals from Bhilai
     »Seeking Bride in Bhilai (1)
Friendship in Bhilai (47)
     »Women Seeking Men in Bhilai (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhilai (182)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhilai (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bhilai (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhilai (32)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhilai (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhilai (52)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhilai (3)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhilai (1)

Looking For Friendship

39 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhilai, Chhattisgarh, India Here for Activity Partner in Bhilai, Casual Dating in Bhilai, Friendship in Bhilai
Marital Status: Married Height: 5'8" / 173 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Pisces
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 1023 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for nm2580Write testimonial
Add nm2580 to your favourite's ListAdd nm2580 to your favourite's List
Refer nm2580's profile to your friendRefer nm2580's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of nm2580
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not want to have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Employed
Annual Income Rs. 10 Lacs To Rs. 20 Lacs
About Myself:
fun loving person seeking friends for true and long term friendship. please contact me after 5 pm as i am busy during day time 5 days a week.
About My Partner:
fun loving
full of life
loves travelling
spend time with me
movie lover
not so obsessed with cleanliness
My Passion: travelling   Sports I Like: cricket,tennis   My Activities: internet browsing   Book(s) I Like: Love can happen twice   Music: clasical   TV Shows: comedy   Movies: three idiots   Cuisines (Food): chinese   Other Things: communicating with friends   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.19 seconds