Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with collatzDating with shraddhanshDating with kurreyravindra20Dating with nm2580Dating with prsingh_771Dating with ananda87_mDating with smarty721Dating with soccerloveDating with biruchatDating with astalavistababy88Dating with animeshguptaDating with hiteshsahu12Dating with deshmukh1234
Find More Personals from Bhilai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bhilai (1)
Friendship in Bhilai (47)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bhilai (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhilai (182)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhilai (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bhilai (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhilai (32)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhilai (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhilai (52)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhilai (3)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhilai (1)

I Am A Lover Boy

22 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhilai, Chhattisgarh, India Here for Serious Relationship in Bhilai
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'5" / 165 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 13 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Bhilai)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for himanshu149Write testimonial
Add himanshu149 to your favourite's ListAdd himanshu149 to your favourite's List
Refer himanshu149's profile to your friendRefer himanshu149's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of himanshu149
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i am a good boy but bad habits i think first time i impress you i am not rich but my heart is very honest i like long drive trips and etc i am not eat fast food
About My Partner:
my patner belong to rich family she is good looking not a bad habits she is very honest and priety woman
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-32 Faith Should Be: Hindu His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 4 Inch to 4 Ft. 4 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Married His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Business/Self Employed Income Should Be Above Rs. 10 Lacs Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Monsoon
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike A Wet Floor most
My opinion about having pets - I do not like pets
I am known as - No answer
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.5 seconds