Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with collatzDating with animeshguptaDating with ananda87_mDating with smarty721Dating with hiteshsahu12Dating with harsh_jaisDating with kurreyravindra20Dating with deshmukh1234Dating with rekhramDating with yashthakur2824Dating with biruchatDating with astalavistababy88Dating with soccerlove
Find More Personals from Bhilai
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Bhilai (1)
Friendship in Bhilai (47)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Bhilai (1)
     »Men Seeking Women in Bhilai (182)
     »Men Seeking Men in Bhilai (3)
     »Women Seeking Women in Bhilai (1)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Bhilai (32)
     »Men Looking for Men in Bhilai (5)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 35 And Over in Bhilai (52)
     »Dating 45 And Over in Bhilai (3)
     »Dating 55 And Over in Bhilai (1)

Searching For Friends

28 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Bhilai, Chhattisgarh, India Here for Activity Partner in Bhilai, Casual Dating in Bhilai, Friendship in Bhilai, Serious Relationship in Bhilai
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'10" / 178 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Virgo
Category: Friendship    Total 517 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for smarty721Write testimonial
Add smarty721 to your favourite's ListAdd smarty721 to your favourite's List
Refer smarty721's profile to your friendRefer smarty721's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of smarty721
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Asian Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Below Rs. 50,000/-
About Myself:
i m here for friendship. i m 24 male from bhilai. i am very familiar and easy going. i like long drive, watching movie, go for shopping, spend time with friends, watching movies................
About My Partner:
i want friendly minded friends who can understand friendship moments and respect thier relationship...........
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-35 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any And My Partner Should not have children
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.22 seconds